Steeler - Metal Generation Ingrandisci

Steeler - Metal Generation: The Anthology

con Yngwie Malmsteen


Sigillato (Sealed)


Attenzione: ultimo articolo disponibile!

50,00 €

Scheda Tecnica

Genere Musicale Heavy Metal
Nazione Stati Uniti
Anno 2005
Etichetta Majestic Rock
Formato Cd



1 Cold Day In Hell (Original Single Version)
2 Take Her Down (Original Single B-Side)
3 Ready To Explode (Previously Unreleased)
4 Hot On Your Heels
5 On The Rox (Live)
6 Backseat Driver (Live)
7 Victim Of The City (Live - Unreleased)
8 Yngwie Is God (Guitar Solo From Hell) (Live)
9 Band Introduction
10 Excited (Previously Unreleased)
11 Dying In Love (Live - Previously Unreleased)
12 Last Chance To Rock (Unreleased)
13 Serenade – (Ron Keel Acoustic 2005)

30 other products in the same category: